© 2017 by Robertson Technology Pty Ltd.

  

Home           Contact Us           REGISTER

Contact Us

To contact us please send a message using the enquiry form below. Alternately you may send a message directly to us or one of our representatives using one of the email links listed. * See footnote for alternate email addresses.

Head Office
 
For enquiries relating to Australia, USA and all other countries not listed below.

 

ROBERTSON TECHNOLOGY Pty Ltd

P.O. BOX 493

JOONDALUP DC

Western Australia 6919

AUSTRALIA

 

Tel: +61 (0)8 9300 0844

Fax: +61 (0)8 9300 2611

Email: info@robertson.technology *

Authorised Representatives
Canada

 

HydraTek & Associates Inc.

216 Chrislea Road,

Suite 204 Woodbridge,

Ontario L4L 8S5

Canada

Tel: +1-416-238-7681

info@hydratek.com

www.hydratek.com

 

Contact: Djordje (George) Radulj

 

Greece

 

K. Papakostas SA

Tel: +30 210 5240139

Fax: +30 210 5221598

info@papakostasabee.com

www.papakostasabee.com

 

Contact: Fani Papakosta

 

Malaysia

Calvin Lew

Flakeshield Sdn. Bhd.

Lot 3893, Jalan 4D,

Kg Baru Subang,

40150 Shah Alam

Selangor Darul Ehsan.

Tel : +603 7842 1860

Fax : +603 7842 1853

www.flakeshield.com.my

Contact: Calvin Lew

calvin@flakeshield.com.my

Mobile : +6012 329 6926

 

Philippines

 

GOS Pte Ltd

46 Kim Yam Road, #04-09, The Herencia. Singapore 239351

Tel:  63859781 / 63859782

http://www.gos.com.sg/

 

Contact: Bill Bradnick

Mobile: +6594689675

bill@gos.com.sg

 

Singapore

 

Flakecoat Technology Pte Ltd

19 Tuas South Street 1

Singapore 638066

Tel: +65 6558 7639

Fax:+65 6558 7616

www.flakecoat.com

 

Contact: Derek Rodrigues

Mobile:+65 96260738

derek@flakecoat.com

 

United Kingdom

 

Robertson Technology UK

Contact Andy Baird

Mobile +44 7927 257 725

andy@robertson.technology *

France

 

François BOUTEILLE

Manager of EAC Sarl

Tel : +33 612 156 155

fbouteille@airprofil.com

www.airprofil.com

 

India 

 

PGS Techno Green Solutions Pvt Ltd

D17/8, Giridhar Nagar, Warje, Pune 411058, India

Email: pgstechnogreen@gmail.com

Cell: +91 96898 95562

 

Italy

 

ing. Gabriele Ruscio

Flow Profile

via Valente No 6

67051 Avezzano (AQ)

Tel: +39 0863 453932

Mobile: +39 366 6427 253

gabriele.ruscio@flowprofile.it

www.flowprofile.it

 

New Zealand

 

Cardno BTO

PO Box 33391

Petone, 5046

New Zealand

www.cardno.com

 

Contact: Brett Eaton

Tel: +64 4 390 1134

Mobile: +64 21 861 772

brett,eaton@cardno.co.nz

 

Portugal

 

H20PT,

Rua do Monte Cativo, 313,

4050-402 Porto

Tel:+351 228 349 550

www.h2opt.pt 

 

Contact: Eduardo Vivas

Tel: +351 919 497 997

eduardo.vivas@h2opt.pt

 

South Africa

 

TAS Online (Pty) Ltd,

Johannesburg,

South Africa

Tel: +27 84 504 2780

 

Contact: Greg Adcock

greg@tasonline.co.za

 

South Korea

 

Artronix System Co., Ltd.

A-1606, Kabul Greatvalley, 32 Digital-ro, 9-Gil, Geumcheon-Gu,

Seoul 08512 South Korea.

Tel: +82-2-540-7295∼7

Fax: +82-2-540-7298

Email: artronix7@daum.net

Website: http//www.artronix.co.kr

Contact: Jong Yong Lee

 


 

 

 

 

* Some internet service providers have not yet updated their systems to recognise email addresses with domain name extensions. Alternative is mail@pumpmonitor.com